Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Bell, Erin Financial Aid Counselor (919) 497-3228 ebell@brucesobelphotography.com
Cheek, Alex Student Account Representative (919) 497- 3272 acheek@brucesobelphotography.com
Spain, Linda Accounts Payable Specialist (919) 497-3408 lspain@brucesobelphotography.com
Bryant, Nadia Accounting/Office Manager (919) 497-1174 nbryant@brucesobelphotography.com
Mallett, Susan Payroll Specialist (919) 497-3246 smallett@brucesobelphotography.com
Faatiliga, Anna Chief Financial Officer (919) 497-3207 afaatiliga@brucesobelphotography.com
Wilkerson, Damion Database Administrator (919) 497-1273 dwilkerson@brucesobelphotography.com
Saffie , Kyle Network & Windows Analyst (919) 497-1272 ksaffie@brucesobelphotography.com
Williams, Gary Maintenance Supervisor (919) 497-3276 gwilliams@brucesobelphotography.com
Nieto, Gilberto Maintenance Tech I gnieto@brucesobelphotography.com
Clark, John Director of Facilities & Maintenance (919) 497-3318 jclark@brucesobelphotography.com
Rackley, Ranier Director of Botanical Gardens rrackley@brucesobelphotography.com
Wilson, Bradley Maintenance Tech I (919) 497-3276 bwilson@brucesobelphotography.com
Turner, Ezekiel Maintenance Tech I (919) 497-3276 ezturner@brucesobelphotography.com
Perry, Timothy Campus Safety Officer 919) 497-3400 tiperry@brucesobelphotography.com
Blakeney, Thomas B Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 tblakeney@brucesobelphotography.com
Cheek, Sara Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 scheek@brucesobelphotography.com
Register , Wes Campus Safety Officer 919) 497-3400 wregister@brucesobelphotography.com
Hopkins, Quincy T Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 qhopkins@brucesobelphotography.com
Bradley, Cameron Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 cbradley@brucesobelphotography.com
Copeland, Linda Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 lcopeland@brucesobelphotography.com
Marshall, James Director of Campus Safety (919) 497-1201 jmarshall@brucesobelphotography.com
Lee, David Assistant Football Coach dlee@brucesobelphotography.com
Hartsfield , Ray Assistant Men's Basketball Coach rhartsfield@brucesobelphotography.com
Tullock, Matt Assistant Baseball Coach mtullock@brucesobelphotography.com
Bell, Erin Head Cheerleading Coach (919) 497-3228 ebell@brucesobelphotography.com
Holloman, Mike Athletic Director (919) 497-3249 mholloman@brucesobelphotography.com
Brewer, Courtney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3310 cbrewer@brucesobelphotography.com
Link, Noralee Assistant Athletic Trainer nlink@brucesobelphotography.com
Bagwell, Bryan Head Men's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3340 bbagwell@brucesobelphotography.com
Myers, Ilani Head Volleyball Coach imyers@brucesobelphotography.com
Hall, Clayton Assistant Football Coach clhall@brucesobelphotography.com
Spellman, Quinderra Head Football Coach (919) 497-3402 qspellman@brucesobelphotography.com
Lee, Eric Head Softball Coach (919) 497-3301 elee@brucesobelphotography.com
Herring, Blake Head Baseball Coach (919) 497-3328 bherring@brucesobelphotography.com
Fresco, Chris Head Women's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3234 cfresco@brucesobelphotography.com
Ordonez, Erasmo (Mo) Cross Country & Track Head Coach (919) 497-3432 eordonez@brucesobelphotography.com
Payton, Dedrick J Assistant Football Coach (919) 497-3308 dpayton@brucesobelphotography.com
Dean, Nikolas Assistant Football Coach ndean@brucesobelphotography.com
Rasnake, Jason Head Women's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3259 jrasnake@brucesobelphotography.com
Berk, Trevor Assistant Men's Soccer Coach tberk@brucesobelphotography.com
Johnson , Marcus Assistant Football Coach mjohnson@brucesobelphotography.com
Outlaw, Christopher Head Athletic Trainer (919) 497-3346 coutlaw@brucesobelphotography.com
Statum, Michael eSports Head Coach (919) 497-1338 mstatum@brucesobelphotography.com
Mozynski, Matthew Head Men's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3265 mmozynski@brucesobelphotography.com
Chapman, Trey Assistant Baseball Coach tchapman@brucesobelphotography.com
Hodges, Jonathan Assistant Football Coach (919) 497-3323 jhodges@brucesobelphotography.com
Barnes-Jones, Tanya Registrar and Director of Institutional Effectiveness (919) 497-3306 lcregistrar@brucesobelphotography.com
Lewis-Kimsey, Tijuana Data and Transfer Specialist (919) 497-1150 tkimsey@brucesobelphotography.com
Dahl, Nancy Director, Human Resources (919) 497-3309 ndahl@brucesobelphotography.com
Rice, Roni Human Resources Assistant (919) 497-3302 rrice@brucesobelphotography.com
Palich, Alitha Vice President of Institutional Advancement (919) 497-3325 apalich@brucesobelphotography.com
Poole, Robert Director of the JPAC (919) 497-3251 rpoole@brucesobelphotography.com
Contact, Box Office Box Office Manager (919)-497-3300 boxoffice@brucesobelphotography.com
Ketterer, Merry Advancement Services Manager (919) 497-3437 mketterer@brucesobelphotography.com
Bunce, Amanda Chaplain (919) 497-3231 abunce@brucesobelphotography.com
Brewer, Courtney Community Hall Director & Housing (919) 497-3310 cbrewer@brucesobelphotography.com
Brigner, Dr. Matthew Dean of Students (919) 497-1131 mbrigner@brucesobelphotography.com
Deickman, Leya Associate Dean of Students (919) 497-1125 ldeickman@brucesobelphotography.com
Payton, Dedrick J Assistant Community Hall Director (919) 497-3308 dpayton@brucesobelphotography.com
Cochis, Toni Associate Vice President of Health/Wellness (919) 497-3420 tcochis@brucesobelphotography.com
Rudd, Trevor J. Director of Student Engagement (919) 497-1126 trudd@brucesobelphotography.com
Gray, Seth Community Hall Director (919) 497-3369 kgray@brucesobelphotography.com
Frederick, Caitlin Assistant Professor of History (919) 497-3287 cfrederick@brucesobelphotography.com
Green, Zachary Academic Advising Specialist (919) 497-1423 zgreen@brucesobelphotography.com
Benrube, Scott Assistant Professor of Business (919) 497-3257 sbenrube@brucesobelphotography.com
Benjamin , Erin Instructor of Religion ebenjamin@brucesobelphotography.com
Hood, Tanika English Instructor thood@brucesobelphotography.com
Price, Ken Assistant Registrar (919) 497-3232 kprice@brucesobelphotography.com
Koh, Sangsoon Associate Professor of Business (919) 497-3270 skoh@brucesobelphotography.com
Afanasyeva, Genya Associate Professor of Math (919) 497-3426 gafanasyeva@brucesobelphotography.com
Bolling, Katie Instructor of Biology (919) 497-3282 kbolling@brucesobelphotography.com
Harris, Heather Assistant Professor of Humanities (919) 497-3329 hharris@brucesobelphotography.com
Fears, Ramona Instructor of Psychology rfears@brucesobelphotography.com
Lloyd, Joseph Instructor of Math jlloyd@brucesobelphotography.com
Love, Maleeka T. Dean of Academic Operations, Policies, and Supports (919) 497-3278 mlove@brucesobelphotography.com
Pasquariello, Louis Instructor of Mathematics (919) 497-3285 lpasquariello@brucesobelphotography.com
Lawrence, Morgan Administrative Assistant for Academic Life (919) 497-3221 mlawrence@brucesobelphotography.com
Lockhart, Dr. Calandra D. Vice President of Academic Life & Dean of Faculty (919) 497-3201 clockhart@brucesobelphotography.com
Green, Seth Science Lab Facilitator sgreen@brucesobelphotography.com
Bledsoe, Dr. Georgiary Music Instructor (919) 497-3327 gbledsoe@brucesobelphotography.com
Cook, Diane Executive Director of Math and Science, Professor of Biology (919) 497-3255 dcook@brucesobelphotography.com
McCormick, Amberlin Adjunct Theater Instructor amccormick@brucesobelphotography.com
Evans, Tammy Assistant Professor of English/Director of the Writing Center (919) 497-3279 tevans@brucesobelphotography.com
Williams, Makayla Marketing and Communications Manager (919) 497-1252 mwilliams@brucesobelphotography.com
Williams, Makayla Marketing and Communications Manager (919) 497-1252 mwilliams@brucesobelphotography.com
Wise, Atia Director, Academic Support Services & Learning Partners (919) 497-1422 awise@brucesobelphotography.com
Ayscue, Cherry Learning Specialist (919) 497-3398 cayscue@brucesobelphotography.com
Price, Nancy Learning Specialist (919) 497-3403 nprice@brucesobelphotography.com
Foster, Tracey Vice President of Enrollment Management (919) 497-1121 tfoster@brucesobelphotography.com
Withers, Dr. Christopher Dean of Enrollment (919) 497-3211 chwithers@brucesobelphotography.com
Pearce, Marquita Receptionist/Operator (919) 497-1100 mpearce@brucesobelphotography.com
Collins, Charlie Admissions Counselor (919) 497-1127 ccollins@brucesobelphotography.com
Roberson, Chelsea Admissions Counselor (919) 497-1122 croberson@brucesobelphotography.com
Abbott , Larraine Administrative Assistant to the President (919) 497-3226 labbott@brucesobelphotography.com
Brown, Dr. Gary Louisburg College President (919) 497-3226 president@brucesobelphotography.com
Peyton, Ashley Library Assistant (919) 497-3269 apeyton@brucesobelphotography.com
Jones, Kristine Director, Robbins Library (919) 497-3217 kjones@brucesobelphotography.com
Alston, Folami Library Assistant (919) 497-3269 falston@brucesobelphotography.com
Richardson, Kathleen Librarian (919) 497-3349 krichardson@brucesobelphotography.com
Pearce, Emily Manager of College Store & Office Services (919) 497-3326 epearce@brucesobelphotography.com
Bryson, Margaret Canes Store and Mailroom Office Assistant (919) 497-3326 mbryson@brucesobelphotography.com